About Bubbleblabber.com/Contact

CONTACT: (all press releases / news tips here)

news [at] bubbleblabber.com

Editor-in-Chief (no press releases, please)

John Schwarz (LinkedIn)



Moe Long (LinkedIn)

Taylor Wyatt aka “Whyboy” (LinkedIn)

Cassandra Morgan (Facebook / Twitter)

Jeffrey Malone (FacebookTwitter)

Mark FroHungry (FacebookTwitter)

David aka OriginalOutcast  (Twitter)

Rodrigo Mahren aka daedalus (Portfolio)

Noelle Ogawa (Facebook)

Emily Rose (Twitter)

Jake B. (Twitter)

Marshall Daley

Tim Davis

The views expressed in the posts of Bubbleblabber are solely those of the credited writer and do not represent the opinions of the rest of the Bubbleblabber staff or Bubbleblabber as a whole.


Bubbleblabber on Facebook: facebook.com/bubbleblabber

Bubbleblabber on YouTube: youtube.com/broadcastbubblenet

Bubbleblabber on Twitter: twitter.com/bubbleblabber

Bubbleblabber on Instagram: instagram.com/bubbleblabber


Send an email to john[at]bubbleblabber.com for rates.


Save yourself the money and time and save the environment at the same time… please send anything you’d like us to see digitally, like Youtube links, or anywhere we can stream videos (Vimeo, official website, etc), are preferred. Do not attach mp4s to an email. Please send submission to news [at] bubbleblabber.com.


Bubbleblabber does not knowingly violate any copyright laws. If you are or represent the copyright holder of any work we have posted on the site, please email us and the file in question will be removed from our servers immediately.

Bubbleblabber Mailing Address/Office Phone:


PO Box 797

Keyport, NJ 07735

PH: (855) 458-8892